Participating Companies - E3 Expo
Start typing to search...
Log in

Participating Companies

Below is a list of the major video game industry and business partners you need to see while you’re at E3. Please continue to refer to this list as it is continually updated.

2COMPANY NAME WEBSITE
2K www.take2games.com
505 Games www.505games.com
5-hour ENERGY® www.5hourenergy.com
Activision Publishing, Inc. www.activision.com
AI CARE LLC www.hidow.com
AimControllers www.aimcontrollers.com
AKRacing www.akracing.com/
Alienware www.alienware.com
Amazon Game Studio www.amazongames.com
AMD www.amd.com
Annapurna Interactive www.annapurnainteractive.com
Arcade 1 Up www.arcade1up.com
Astro Gaming www.astrogaming.com
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. www.bandainamcoent.com
Beijing Skyline Interaction Technology Co., Ltd. www.sunchip-tech.en.alibaba.com
Bethesda www.bethsoft.com
bHaptics www.bhaptics.eu
BigBen www.bigben.eu
Black Shark Technology www.blackshark.com
Blackhawk Network, Inc www.blackhawknetwork.com
Bloober Team www.blooberteam.com
Brasil Game Show www.brasilgameshow.com
Capcom USA, Inc. www.capcom.com
Chronicle Collectibles www.chroniclecollectibles.com
CI Games www.cigames.com
Click Entertainment LTD www.click-entertainment.com
Core Gaming by Mobile Edge www.mobileedge.com
Cyberpunk 2077 www.cyberpunk.net
Daedalic Entertainment www.daedalic.com
Deep Silver, Inc. www.deepsilver.com
DIGIFAST www.digifast-usa.com
Double Fine Productions www.doublefine.com
E3 esports Zone www.thesubnation.com
E-Guardian Group www.e-guardian.co.jp
Electronic Arts www.ea.com
Epic Games Inc. www.epicgames.com
ESA Foundation www.esafoundation.org
Eureka www.eurekaergonomic.com
EWIN Racing www.ewinracing.com
EXOR Studios www.exorstudios.com
Extra Life www.extra-life.org
Facebook Gaming www.facebook.com
Firefly Studios www.fireflyworlds.com
FluidStance www.fluidstance.com
Friend Times www.wysd.com
Frontier Developments www.frontier.co.uk
Funcom www.funcom.com
G Fuel www.gfuel.com
Game Developer Conference www.gdconf.com
Game Informer www.gameinformer.com
Gamekit www.gamekit.com
GAMELOFT www.gameloft.com
GameSpot www.gamespot.com
GameStop www.gamestop.com
Gaming Outfitters www.gamingoutfitters.com
GEICO Gaming www.redpeg.com
Gentle Giant Studios www.gentlegiantstudios.com
Giant Games giant.games
Good Shepherd Entertainment www.goodshepherd.games
GT Throne www.gtthrone.com
Guangdong Entertainment & Game Industry Association www.gegia.cn
Guillemot Corporation www.guillemot.com
GungHo Online Entertainment America www.gunghoonline.com
HAYMAKER www.the-haymaker.com
Hori www.horiusa.com
Hyperkin www.hyperkin.com
HyperX www.hyperxgaming.com
IGN www.ign.com
Improbable www.improbable.io
IndieCade: International Independent Game Showcase www.indiecade.com
Insta360 www.insta360.com
Intel www.intel.com
Intellivision Entertainment www.intellivisionentertainment.com
Joint Forces Initiative/514eSports www.jointforcesinitiative.org
Kalypso Media Group www.kalypsomedia.com
Karnox www.karnox.com
Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc. www.konami.com
KontrolFreek www.kontrolfreek.com
Lenovo www.lenovo.com
Let’s Make a Deal – VR Carpong www.cbs.com/shows/lets_make_a_deal
LF Gaming www.lfgaming.com
Limited Run Games www.limitedrungames.com
Logitech www.logitech.com
Mayflash Limited www.mayflash.com
Mecca Electronics/Alliance Entertainment www.meccaelect.com
Meta Threads www.metathreads.com
Microsoft Corporation www.microsoft.com
Modus Games www.modusgames.com
MomoCon Gaming Convention www.momocon.com
MyArcade/bionic www.myarcadegaming.com
National Videogame Museum www.nvmusa.org
Natsume Inc. www.natsume.com
NCSOFT us.ncsoft.com
nDreams www.ndreams.com
Netmarble www.netmarble.com
Nexon www.nexon.com
Next Level Racing www.nextlevelracing.com
Nintendo of America Inc. www.nintendo.com
NVIDIA Corporation www.nvidia.com
Nyko Technologies www.nyko.com
NZXT www.nzxt.com
Oculus www.oculus.com
Opera Solutions OpCo, LLC www.operasolutions.com
Paradox Interactive www.paradoxinteractive.com
Pathea Games www.pathea.net
Pearl Abyss www.pearlabyss.com
Perfect World Games games.wanmei.com/
Pega LIMITED www.ipega.hk
Perfect Game Speed Company Limited www.perfectworld.com
Performance Designed Products www.pdp.com
Philips Hue www.meethue.com
PowerA www.powera.com
Private Division www.privatedivision.com
ProxiMat.net www.proximat.net
Psyonix www.rocketleague.com
Rainbow Horse www.rhh5games.com
Raynor Gaming www.raynorgaming.com
RDS Industries Coming Soon!
Rebellion www.rebellion.com
Red Hydrogen, LLC www.redhydrogen.com
Red Pill VR www.redpillvr.com
Satisfye Gaming www.satisfye.com
SCRY INFO Private www.scry.info
Seasun www.xishanju.com
SEGA www.atlus.com
Sensorium Corporation www.sensoriumxr.com
SHACKNEWS www.shacknews.com
Shenzhen GULI TECH Co., Ltd www.gulikit.com
Shenzhen Sades Digital Technology Co., LTD. www.sades.cn
Shenzhen Sunchip Technology Co., LTD www.sunchip-tech.en.alibaba.com
SMACH Z www.smachteam.com
Sold Out www.citiesms.com
Soleseat (Yangzhou) Intelligent Co., Ltd www.soleseat.com
Square Enix, Inc. www.square-enix-games.com
Subnation \\ Big Block www.thesubnation.com
Super Soul Bros www.supersoulbros.com
TECHLAND www.techland.pl
Technisport www.technisportusa.com
TEGWAY www.tegway.co
Tencent America LLC www.tencent.com
THQ Nordic www.thqnordic.com
Todak www.todak.com
Toynk.com www.toynk.com
Tripwire Interactive www.tripwireinteractive.com
Turtle Beach www.turtlebeach.com
Twitch www.twitch.tv
U&I Entertainment www.citiesms.com
Ubisoft Entertainment SA www.ubi.com
UCC Distributing Inc. www.uccdist.com
UNITED STATES ARMY www.army.mil
Unity Technologies www.unity.com
UnnamedVR by Paracosma www.paracosma.com
Verizon www.verizonwireless.com
VIPod www.govipod.com
Virse www.virse.com
Virtuos Holdings Pte. Ltd. www.virtuosgames.com
Volante Design Inc www.volantedesign.us
VoltEdge LLC www.voltedge.co
VPX SPORTS www.vpxsports.com
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment www.warnerbros.com
Wizard Games Global Limited www.wooduan.com
WOM6 www.wom6.com
Woojer www.woojer.com
X-Rocker & Custom Controllers UK www.xrockernation.com
XSEED Games www.xseedgames.com
Xsolla www.xsolla.com
YouTube Gaming www.youtube.com
Zen Studios www.zenstudios.com

Updated 6/7/2019

Participating Companies

Exit Notice
You are leaving e3expo.com

By clicking “Continue” below you will leave e3expo.com and link to an external website. We can not ensure the security of external websites and our privacy policy will no longer apply. Please be sure to review the privacy policy and terms and conditions posted at the new site.

Back
Continue
Translate