Participating Companies - E3 Expo

Participating Companies

Below is a list of the major video game industry and business partners you need to see while you’re at E3. Please continue to refer to this list as it is continually updated.

 

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE
1MORE www.1MORE.com
5-hour ENERGY® www. 5hourenergy.com
505 Games www.505games.com
Activision www.activision.com
Aksys Games Localization, Inc. www.aksysgames.com
ANKKORO www.ironova.com
ArenaNet, LLC www.arena.com
Atlus www.atlus.com
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. www.bandainamcoent.com
Bethesda www.bethsoft.com
Big Ben Interactive www.bigben-interactive.co.uk
Bionik www.bionikgaming.com
Capcom U.S.A., Inc. www.capcom.com
CD PROJEKT RED www.cdprojektred.com
Click Entertainment www.click-entertainment.com
COUGAR www. cougargaming.com
DC Games Group www.doostan-co.com
Deep Silver, Inc. www.deepsilver.com
Dell Gaming www.dell.com/gaming
DXRacer www.dxracer.com
Epic Games Inc. www.epicgames.com
Focus Home Interactive www.focus-home.com
GAMELOFT www.gameloft.com
GameSpot www.gamespot.com
Gameworld Distributors www.gameworlddistributors.com
Gearbox Publishing www.gearboxpublishing.com
Grey Box/Six Foot www.greybox.com
GungHo Online Entertainment www.gunghoonline.com
Hori www.horiusa.com
Hyperkin, Inc. www.hyperkin.com
InComm www.incomm.com
Kalypso Media Group www.kalypsomedia.com
Konami Digital Entertainment Inc. www.konami.com/en/
LF Gaming www.LFGaming.com
Little Buddy, LLC www.littlebuddytoys.com
Mayflash Limited www.mayflash.com
Mecca Electronics www.meccaelect.com
Microsoft Corporation www.xbox.com
MomoCon/Dragon Con www.momocon.com
Natsume Inc. www.natsume.com
nDreams Ltd www.ndreams.com
Nintendo of America Inc. www.nintendo.com
noblechairs www.noblechairs.com
NVIDIA Corporation www.nvidia.com
Performance Designed Products www.pdp.com/en/
Psyonix Inc. www.rocketleague.com
R.D.S. Industries www.rdsindustriesinc.com/en/
Rebellion www.rebellion.com
ROCCAT www.roccat.org
Scarecrow Studio www.scarecrow-studio.com
SEGA www.sega.com
Shenzhen Sades Digital Technology Co., Ltd. www.sades.cc
Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC www.us.playstation.com
Splash Damage www.splashdamage.com
Square Enix, Inc. www.square-enix-usa.com
Starbreeze Publishing AB www.starbreeze.com
Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. www.take2games.com
Team 17 www.team17.com
Techland Publishing www.techlandpublishing.com
Tencent America LLC www.tencent.com/en-us
THQ Nordic www.thqnordic.com
Thrustmaster www.thrustmaster.com
Tobii www.tobiigaming.com
Turtle Beach www.turtlebeach.com
Ubisoft Entertainment SA www.ubi.com
UCC Distributing Inc. www.uccdist.com
Virtuos www.virtuosgames.com
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment www.warnerbros.com
Wish Interactive www.wishgamer.com
XSEED Games www.xseedgames.com
Xsens www.xsens.com
YESOJO Co. LTD. www.yesojo.com

Updated 2/16/18

Participating Companies