Participating Companies - E3 Expo
Start typing to search...
Log in

Participating Companies

Below is a list of the major video game industry and business partners you need to see while you’re at E3. Please continue to refer to this list as it is continually updated.

 

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE
2K www.take2games.com
505 Games  www.505games.com
5-hour ENERGY®  www.5hourenergy.com
Activision Publishing, Inc.  www.activision.com
Alienware  www.alienware.com
Arcade 1 Up  www.arcade1up.com
Astro Gaming  www.astrogaming.com
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc.  www.bandainamcoent.com
Bethesda  www.bethsoft.com
BigBen  www.bigben.fr
Capcom USA, Inc.  www.capcom.com
Click Entertainment LTD  www.click-entertainment.com
Daedalic Entertainment  www.daedalic.com
Deep Silver, Inc.  www.deepsilver.com
Epic Games Inc. www.epicgames.com
EWIN Racing www.ewinracing.com
Friend Times www.wysd.com
G Fuel www.gfuel.com
Game Informer www.gameinformer.com
GAMELOFT  www.gameloft.com
Guillemot Corporation  www.guillemot.com
Hori  www.horiusa.com
Kalypso Media Group  www.kalypsomedia.com
Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.  www.konami.com
KontrolFreek www.kontrolfreek.com
LF Gaming www.lfgaming.com
Logitech www.logitech.com
Mayflash Limited  www.mayflash.com
Meta Threads  www.metathreads.com
Microsoft Corporation  www.microsoft.com
Modus Games www.modusgames.com
MomoCon Gaming Convention  www.momocon.com
Natsume Inc.  www.natsume.com
nDreams  www.ndreams.com
Nintendo of America Inc.  www.nintendo.com
NVIDIA Corporation  www.nvidia.com
PowerA  www.powera.com
Private Division  www.privatedivision.com
ProxiMat.net  www.proximat.net
Psyonix  www.rocketleague.com
RDS Industries Coming Soon!
Rebellion  www.rebellion.com
SEGA  www.atlus.com
Square Enix, Inc.  www.square-enix-games.com
TECHLAND  www.techland.pl
Technisport  www.technisportusa.com
Tencent America LLC  www.tencent.com
Tessen Enterprise  www.tessenenterprise.com
THQ Nordic  www.thqnordic.com
Todak  www.todak.com
Turtle Beach  www.turtlebeach.com
Ubisoft Entertainment SA  www.ubi.com
UCC Distributing Inc.  www.uccdist.com
Virtuos Holdings Pte. Ltd.  www.virtuosgames.com
Volante Design Inc www.volantedesign.us
VoltEdge LLC www.voltedge.co
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment  www.warnerbros.com
X Rocker Gaming Chairs & Accessories  www.xrockernation.com
XSEED Games  www.xseedgames.com
Xsolla  www.xsolla.com

Updated 02/19/2019

Participating Companies

Exit Notice
You are leaving e3expo.com

By clicking “Continue” below you will leave e3expo.com and link to an external website. We can not ensure the security of external websites and our privacy policy will no longer apply. Please be sure to review the privacy policy and terms and conditions posted at the new site.

Back
Continue
Translate